GENERAL ELECTION 8th Februay 2020

The following Polling Stations are not wheelchair friendly.  Any elector who may require a transfer of vote from one of these stations to another convenient and more accessible polling station may do so by contacting the Returning Officer at Centrepoint, John Joe Sheehy Road, Tralee,  in the County of  Kerry, Telephone (066) 7178726/7118021 by 5p.m on Friday 31st January 2020 at the latest.

Scoil Cathair Domhnaill (Caherdaniel NS)
Scoil Baile an Fheirtearaigh
Curraheen NS, Glenbeigh
Listellick National School
Ballincrossig National School
Kilgarvan National School
Padraig Burke
Returning Officer
Constituency of Kerry

All our Public Notices regarding Polling Stations, Candidates details are on our web site :-